The New Programme for 2023



Wednesday 1st February
    Tim Meakin
        Spring Inspiration 
Foliage arrangement competition

Wednesday 1st March  (Sales Table)
    Paula Routledge
        I Can See a Rainbow

Saturday 1st April
    Vicki Hease
    Members Workshop 

Wednesday 5th April
    Barbara Collins
        Easter Parade

Wednesday 3rd May
    Amy Jones
        Springing into Spring

Wednesday 7th  June 
    Summer Social with Neil Callan
        Crowbar to Crocosmia

Wednesday  5th July  (Sales Table)
    Jackie West
        Summer Splendour

Wednesday  6th September  
    Lynne Sharpe
        Garden Magic

Saturday 23rd September
    Lesley Beeton
    Members Workshop  

Wednesday 4th October
    Open Evening with Mark Entwistle 
        Believe in Magic

Wednesday 1st November
    AGM followed by Joe Whitehead 
        Head Gardener, Burghley House

Wednesday 6th December  (Sales Table)
    Emma Remmington 
        Christmas Carols

Saturday 9th December
    Tim Meakin
    Members Workshop 








1 comment:

  1. I admire this article for the well-researched content and excellent wording. I got so involved in this material that I couldn’t stop reading. I am impressed with your work and skill. Thank you so much. Florist Bonita Springs FL.

    ReplyDelete