Brampton Flower Club Open Evening 2022

Ticket sales for this evening are progressing but we would ask all our members
to try and bring friends and family to what will be a wonderful evening with Jacqui.



A Celebration of Flowers

The Club's Autumnal Garden display at Peterborough Cathedral's Celebration of Flowers  
















Notes from the Treasurer



Subscriptions

We still have a few outstanding subscriptions.

margaret.horne@me.com




Christmas Workshop with Barbara Collins

Places for this workshop are still available. The cost is £15.

Pease let me know if you decide to join us.



January Social Supper, Quiz 


Numbers need confirming for this catered evening.

Your choices are a pulled pork bap with apple sauce and stuffing or a slice of vegetarian quiche.

The club pays for the food for this event so please do let us know if you have put your name down and can't attend.

If you would like to come but have dietary needs not met here please get in touch and we will try and offer an alternative. 








Our last club meeting


Wednesday 2nd November

AGM

followed by a talk from David Hart one of the volunteer gardeners from Hinchingbrook Hospital








Our next club meeting

Wednesday December 7th 



The New Programme for 2023




Wednesday 7th December         
    Open Evening with Jacqui Arnold
        Jingle All The Way 

Saturday 10th December
    Barbara Collins 
    Members Workshop

Wednesday 11th January
    Members Winter Social 
    Supper & Quiz

Wednesday 1st February
    Tim Meakin
        Spring Inspiration

Wednesday 1st March  (Sales Table)
    Paula Routledge
        I Can See a Rainbow

Saturday 1st April
    Vicki Hease
    Members Workshop 

Wednesday 5th April
    Barbara Collins
        Easter Parade

Wednesday 3rd May
    Amy Jones
        Springing into Spring

Wednesday 7th  June 
    Summer Social with Neil Callan
        Crowbar to Crocosmia

Wednesday  5th July  (Sales Table)
    Jackie West
        Summer Splendour

Wednesday  6th September  
    Lynne Sharpe
        Garden Magic

Saturday 23rd September
    Lesley Beeton
    Members Workshop  

Wednesday 4th October
    Open Evening with Mark Entwistle 
        Believe in Magic

Wednesday 1st November
    AGM followed by Joe Whitehead 
        Head Gardener, Burghley House

Wednesday 6th December  (Sales Table)
    Emma Remmington 
        Christmas Carols

Saturday 9th December
    Tim Meakin
       Members Workshop